TOUR DATES

Sat 7 August 2021 
Tofte Manor, Bedford, UK - DJ SET

Thu 13 August 2021 
Livestream 

Thu 13 August 2021 
Pryzm, Kingston, UK 

Fri 13 August 2021 
Rough Trade, Bristol, UK - DJ SET 

Fri 13 August 2021 
Rough Trade, London, UK - DJ SET 

Sun 15 August 2021 
HMV, Birmingham, UK - DJ SET 

Sun 15 August 2021 
Rough Trade, Nottingham, UK - DJ SET 

Wed 18 August 2021 
Resident, Brighton, UK - DJ SET 

Wed 01 September 2021 
O2 Academy Brixton, London, UK

Thu 02 September 2021 
O2 Academy Brixton, London, UK

Fri 03 September 2021 
O2 Academy Brixton, London, UK

Sat 04 September 2021 
O2 Academy Brixton, London, UK

Fri 17 September 2021 
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester, UK

Sat 18 September 2021 
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Manchester, UK

Sun 03 October 2021 
Big Night Live, Boston, MA

Mon 04 October 2021 
The Anthem, Washington, DC

Tue 05 October 2021 
The Fillmore, Philadelphia, PA

Thu 07 October 2021 
Avant Gardner, Brooklyn, NY

Fri 08 October 2021 
Avant Gardner, Brooklyn, NY

Sat 09 October 2021 
Mtelus, Montreal, CAN

Sun 10 October 2021 
Mtelus, Montreal, CAN

Tue 12 October 2021 
Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Toronto, CAN

Fri 15 October 2021 
Majestic Theatre, Detroit, MI

Sat 16 October 2021 
Riviera Theatre, Chicago, IL

Sun 17 October 2021 
Palace Theatre, Saint Paul, MN

Tue 19 October 2021 
Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO

Fri 22 October 2021 
Paramount Theatre, Seattle, WA

Sat 23 October 2021 
Crystal Ballroom, Portland, OR

Tue 26 October 2021 
Fox Theater, Oakland, CA

Wed 27 October 2021 
Fox Theater, Oakland, CA

Thu 28 October 2021 
The Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

Fri 29 October 2021 
The Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA

28 - 31 October 2021 
Suwannee Hulaween, Live Oak, FL

Thu 27 January 2022 
Le Zénith - La Villette, Paris, FR

Fri 28 January 2022 
Live Music Hall, Cologne, DE

Sat 29 January 2022 
Forest National, Brussels, BE

Mon 31 January 2022 
Paradiso, Amsterdam, NL

Tue 01 February 2022 
Paradiso, Amsterdam, NL

Thu 03 February 2022 
Markthalle, Hamburg, DE

Fri 04 February 2022 
Huxleys, Berlin, DE