Skip to product information
1 of 3

Volcano – CD/DVD

Volcano – CD/DVD

Regular price £15.99
Regular price Sale price £15.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Volcano CD/DVD 

JUNGLE return with their fourth album, "VOLCANO" and the motion picture to accompany it. Directed by J Lloyd from JUNGLE and Charlie Di Placido "VOLCANO" pushes the boundaries of storytelling through dance and the continuation of JUNGLE’s iconic & avant-garde choreographed cinematic universe. With Shay Latukolan's masterful choreography leading the way, the film transports you to a world where passion and dedication collide within the realm of a mystical television studio.


1 Us Against The World
2 Holding On
3 Candle Flame
4 Dominoes
5 I've Been In Love
6 Back On 74
7 You Ain't No Celebrity
8 Coming Back
9 Don't Play
10 Every Night
11 Problemz
12 Good At Breaking Heart
13 Palm Trees
14 Pretty Little Thing
Release date: 11th August 2023
If you have received an order and need to return it, please complete and submit the online contact form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible with returns information.
Please note that the returned item/s must be in unused pristine condition.
View full details